图 822.0094 or 822.0092

822.2671

# www.pressoffice.gov.bz

PR# 002

## PRESS RELEASE

## The Office of the Prime Minister Announces New Chief Executive Officers

Belmopan. November 25, 2020. 6:05 p.m.

The Prime Minister Hon. John Briceño will advise the Governor General H.E. Sir Colville Young to make the following appointments of Chief Executive Officers pursuant to section 107 of the Constitution.

	Chief Executive Officer	Ministry
1	Narda Garcia	Office of the Prime Minister
2	Dr. Lesbia Guerra	Natural Resources, Petroleum & Mining
3	Servulo Baeza	Agriculture Food Security & Enterprise
4	Marconi Leal Jr.	Public Utilities & Logistics
5	Victor Espat	Infrastructure Development & Housing
6	Dian Castillo Maheia	Education, Culture, Science & Technology
7	Brigadier General (Ret'd) Dario Tapia	National Defence & Border Security
8	Valentino Shal	Rural Transformation, Community Development, Labour & Local Government
9	Tanya Santos-Neal	Human Development, Families & Indigenous Peoples' Affairs
10	Kevin Arthurs	Home Affairs & New Growth Industries
11	Jose Urbina	Youth, Sports & E-Governance
12	Dr. Deysi Mendez	Health & Wellness
13	Nicole Usher Solano	Tourism & Diaspora Relations
14	Kennedy Carrillo	The Blue Economy & Civil Aviation
15	Osbert Martinez Ph.D.	Public Service, Constitutional & Political Reform
16	Amalia Mai	Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade

## **Ends**