ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 10TH JULY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

		TOLED	O DIST	RICT							
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
7/10/2022	San Benito Poite	Chairpersons				180	118		65.56%	0	
		Caal, Ricardo	Chairperson	67	Elected			56.78%			0
		Teck, Domingo	Chairperson	51				43.22%			
		Members					677			0	
		Che, Carlos	Member	62	Elected			9.16%			
		Choc, Edwardo	Member	59	Elected			8.71%			
		Kak, Cristobal	Member	58				8.57%			
		Quib, Dario	Member	49				7.24%			
		Rash, Silvestro	Member	59	Elected			8.71%			
		Tosh, Pedro	Member	66	Elected			9.75%			1
		Ash, Apolinario	Member	59	Elected			8.71%			
		Makin, Isaiah	Member	50				7.39%			1
		Maquin, Edgar	Member	51				7.53%			1
		Teck, Estevan	Member	53				7.83%			
		Teck, Joseph Raimundo	Member	50				7.39%			
		Tox, Efrain	Member	61	Elected			9.01%			
Election				No. of Votes		# of	Total Votes		0/ of \/otou	Spoilt	Rejected
Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	Received	Remarks	Registered Electors	Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Votes	Votes
7/10/2022	Blue Creek	Chairpersons	1			180	113		62.78%	0	
		Ical, Bicente	Chairperson	80	Elected			70.80%			1
		Sho, William A.	Chairperson	33				29.20%			
		Members					604			0	
		Ack, Andres	Member	56	Elected			9.27%			
		Chiac, Marcelino	Member	60	Elected			9.93%			
		Chiac, Novelo	Member	83	Elected			13.74%			
		Ical, Cyrilo	Member	86	Elected			14.24%			
		Mas, Thomas	Member	63	Elected			10.43%			2
		Pan, Samuel	Member	71	Elected			11.75%			
		Ackal, Juan Coc, Dalila	Member Member	27 29				4.47% 4.80%			
		Pop, Alvaro	Member	39				6.46%			
		Pop, Heronimo	Member	34				5.63%			
		Sho, Anselmo	Member	23				3.81%			
		Sho, Edwin	Member	33				5.46%			
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
7/10/2022	Conejo Creek	Chairperson									<u> </u>
		Coy, Santiago	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected				1		
		Members									1
		Chiac, Demetrio Santiago	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
											1
		Cucul, Clara	Member	Uncontested	Elected					1 1	